.
.
Dayspring Emmaus
Board of Directors
Becky Livingston, Community Lay Director
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #67
Table of Elizabeth
17298 Highway 80 West
Statesboro, Ga 30458
Church:  Statesboro Primitive Baptist
912.690.6060
blivingston1@frontiernet.net
1 Year Term
Tom Osborne, Community Spiritual Director/Clergy

Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #70
Table of
206 Rolling Ridge Ct
Statesboro, GA 30458
Church: Friendship Baptist, Statesboro
Phone: 912-536-4165
tosborne@bulloch.net
Term: 2012-2015
Ken Warnock, Vice Chair and Music
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 26
Table of Paul
214 Creekside Dr.
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Church: First United Methodist Church, Swainsboro
912-690-2304
kjcw@jwbuckley.com
3 Year Term
Randy Carlson, Treasurer
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 58
Table of Matthew
129 Hazelwood Dr
Statesboro, GA Zip: 30458
Church: Connection Church, Statesboro
912.531.4868
rcarlson@georgiasouthern.edu
Term: 2012-2015
Julianne Hearn, Secretary
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #61
Table of Rebekah
10078 Hwy 280
Claxton, Ga 30417
Church: Claxton First United Methodist
912-739-0259
juliebhearn@hotmail.com
Term:  2012-2015
R. Kevin Rackleff, Purchasing
Dayspring Walk #54
Table of Paul
20 Magnolia Place
Statesboro, GA 30461
Church: Statesboro First United Methodist Church
912-682-9121
krackleff@rackleffenterprises.com
Term:  2012-2015
Gloria Dubberly, Agape
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 47
Table of Rebecca
P.O. Box 458
Glennville, Georgia  30427
Church:  First Baptist Church, Glennville
912-654-9622
glopurdub_98@hotmail.com
3 Year Term
Chuck Hendrix, Kitchen
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 54
Table of Luke
478 Twin Forks Rd.
Nevils, GA 31321
Church: Nevils United Methodist
Home:  912-839-3846  Cell:  912-690-1502
chuckmissy86@bulloch.net
3 Year Term
Joey Stanfield, Secret Angels
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #68
Table of Paul
P.O. Box 445
Glennville, GA 30427
Church:  Harmony United Methodist
Home:  912-654-1557
Cell:  912-282-0628
joeys01@windstream.net
3 Year Term
Annette Smith, Gathering Coordinator
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #47
Table of Ruth
5886 Banks Dairy Road
Statesboro, Georgia
Church: Statesboro First Presbyterian Church
912-865-2164 – home
912-682-2362 – cell
AnnetteMSmith512@aol.com
Term 2013-2016
Stephanie Smith, Clergy
Valley Walk to Emmaus #16
Table of Ruth
9623 Ga Hwy 24
Statesboro, Ga 30461
Church: New Hope and
Hubert United Methodist Churches
Cell: (912) 678-5632
Rev.stephanie.smith@gmail.com
  Lonnie Johnson, Clergy

ldjohnson2683@gmail.com
Term 2013-2016
JD Dunn, Registrar
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 48
Table of Peter
108 Pine Bluff Drive
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
1st Presbyterian Church of Statesboro
Home 912-764-4318
Cell 912-682-7097

FAX 912-489-9840

jddunn@frontiernet.net
Term: 2012-2015
Sharon Durrence, Reunion Groups Coordinator
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 45
Table of Ruth
Hwy 301
Glennville, Georgia 30427
Cell 912-237-0433
sharon_durrence@yahoo.com
Term 2013-2016
Angie Whiten, Communications
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #71
Table of Rebekah
4451 John M. Brewton Rd.
Glennville, GA 30427
Church:  Glennville United Methodist Church
Cell:  912.237.2249
emmauswhiten@gmail.com
Term: 2012-2015
Ann Jacobs, Worship
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 67
Table of Sarah
122 Ridge Way
Statesboro, GA   30458
Chruch: Statesboro Primitive Baptist Church
Statesboro, GA
Home: (912) 489-1101
Cell: (912) 531-3699  
adjacobs@frontiernet.net
Term 2013-2016
Vicky Riggins, Training
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 23
Table of Sarah
101 Biltmore Drive
Guyton, GA 31312
Church: New Hope UMC
Statesboro, Georgia
912-687-4389
vmriggins@yahoo.com
Term 2013-2016
Brent Durrence, Housing
thedurrences@aol.com
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus #66
Table of Paul
Reidsville United Methodist Church
912-557-4233,  912-237-3326
Term 2013-2016
Ed Boulineau,Prayer Coordinator
Dayspring Walk to Emmaus # 62
Table of Peter
100 Circle Drive
Statesboro, Ga. 30461  
Church: Statesboro Primitive Baptist Church
Home: 912.764.3744
dayspringwalktoemmaus@gmail.com
  Charlie Cox, Chrysalis/Journey Representative
321 Dogwood Trail
Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: 912-587-2919
ccox@georgiasouthern.edu
Term Serving: 2014